Event

Holly Jolly Outdoor Entertainment

Join us outside on the Rotary Square this Holiday season for a stellar line up of local live music, well-known bands, and kids entertainment!


Friday, November 24

  • 12pm to 2pm – Donald Waugh
  • 3pm to 4pm – Kristen Renee
  • 5pm to 7pm – Shelly Faris Duo
  • 7:30pm to 8pm – Lighting Of The Lights
  • 8pm to 10pm – Asante Deluy Trio

Saturday, November 25

  • 10am to 12pm – Tina Powell
  • 1pm to 3pm – Cool Shoes Trio
  • 4pm to 5:30pm – Ricky Magic
  • 7pm to 9pm – Tyrone Traher (Paris Monroe)

Sunday, November 26

  • 11am to 1pm – Lucy Morgan
  • 1:30pm to 2:30pm – Miss T The Bubble Queen
  • 3pm to 5pm – Farewell Stanleys

Friday, December 1

  • 12pm to 2pm – Saveria D’Ippolito
  • 3pm to 5pm – Fiker Kirbel & Nathan Kerr
  • 6pm to 8pm – Connor Wilson

Saturday, December 2

  • 10am to 12pm – Shelly Faris Duo
  • 12:30pm to 2:30pm – Tina Powell
  • 4pm to 5pm – Splash N’ Boots
  • 6:30pm to 8:30pm – Asante Deluy Trio

Sunday, December 3

  • 11am to 1pm – Brent Jackson
  • 1:30pm to 3:30pm – Farewell Stanleys
  • 4pm to 5pm – Donald Waugh

Friday, December 8

  • 12pm to 2pm – Connor Morand
  • 3pm to 5pm – Tyrone Traher (Paris Monroe)
  • 6pm to 8pm – Farewell Stanleys

Saturday, December 9

  • 10am to 12pm – Connor Morand
  • 12:30pm to 2:30pm – Cool Shoes Trio
  • 3pm to 5pm – Lucy Morgan
  • 7pm to 9pm – Wing Night the Band

Sunday, December 10

  • 11am to 1pm – Sarina Haggarty
  • 1:30pm to 2:30pm – Miss T The Bubble Queen
  • 4pm to 5pm – Justin Maki ft. Saveria

Friday, December 15

  • 12pm to 2pm – Tina Powell
  • 2:30pm to 3:30pm – Kensal Park Public School Choir
  • 4pm to 6pm – Shelly Faris Duo
  • 7pm to 9pm – Asante Deluy Trio

Saturday, December 16

  • 10am to 12pm – Tyrone Traher (Paris Monroe)
  • 12:30pm to 2:30pm – Cool Shoes Trio
  • 3pm to 5pm – Donald Waugh
  • 7pm to 9pm – Justin Maki Trio

Sunday, December 17

  • 11:30am to 1:30pm – Fiker Kirbel & Nathan Kerr
  • 3pm to 4:30pm – Ricky Magic
Friday November 24, 2023 - Sunday December 17, 2023
10:00 AM - 9:00 pm
Outside; Rotary Square
FREE