Event

August Events

Farmers Market

  • Every Saturday 8am-1pm

The Mom Market

  • Saturday, August 3 3pm-7pm

Jerk Fest

  • Saturday, August 10 4pm-12am
  • Sunday, August 11 12pm-9pm

London Fusion Festival

  • Friday, August 16 Time TBD
  • Saturday, August 17 Time TBD
  • Sunday, August 18 Time TBD

Taco Fest

  • Friday, August 23 4pm-12am
  • Saturday, August 24 4pm-12am
  • Sunday, August 25 12pm-9pm

MANIFEST

  • Saturday, August 31 4pm-11pm
Monday July 1, 2024 - Wednesday July 31, 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 am
Covent Garden Market
FREE