Event

July Events

Farmers Market

  • Every Saturday 8am-1pm

Soca Dance Fitness Classes w/ Sweet n Spicy Fitness ($10/class) 

  • Saturday, July 6 11am-12pm
  • Saturday, July 13 11am-12pm
  • Saturday, July 20 11am-12pm
  • Saturday, July 27 11am-12pm

Market for the Fur Babes

  • Saturday, July 13 3pm-9pm

Colombian Festival

  • Friday, July 19 4pm-12am
  • Saturday, July 20 4pm-12am
  • Sunday, July 21 12pm-9pm

Island Fest (no longer accepting vendors)

  • Friday, July 26 4pm-12am
  • Saturday, July 27 4pm-12am
  • Sunday, July 28 11am-8pm

 

Saturday June 1, 2024 - Sunday June 30, 2024
12:00 AM - 12:00 am
Covent Garden Market
FREE